Removing Old or Invalid Teacher Accounts

Follow

Not what you were looking for? Search here.

Campus admins have the ability to delete (and undelete) accounts of teachers who have left their campus, ending that teacher's access to the system and the campus data.

Here's how to do it:

  1. Log into your ALL In Learning admin account.
  2. Select the "Administration" tab. By default you will be viewing the Teachers & Admins sub-tab.
  3. Select the teacher(s) you wish to delete by placing a check in the check box to the left of their name.
  4. Click the "Delete" button and confirm.

Powered by Zendesk